Loading custom dice roller defaults ...
RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

22:17, Thu 02 Feb: Jan Tarran rolled 17,6 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

20:41, Mon 30 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 17,7 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

23:57, Fri 27 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 18,2 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

05:29, Thu 26 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 8 using 2d6.  Awareness.

20:25, Wed 25 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 19,6 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

20:39, Mon 23 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 16,6 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

06:33, Mon 23 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 11 using 2d6.  Skill check: Climb.

17:33, Sat 21 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 5 using 2d6.  Skill check: Climb.

10:49, Sat 21 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 22,2 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

05:43, Thu 19 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 18,2 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

08:20, Wed 18 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 17,2 using 2d6+7,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

20:15, Tue 17 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 20,4 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

21:24, Mon 16 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 15,4 using 2d6+8,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

12:45, Mon 16 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 14,4 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

14:38, Sun 15 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 20,7 using 2d6+10,d6+1.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

14:32, Sun 15 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 14,3 using 2d6+8,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

14:29, Sun 15 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 5,3 using D6+1,d6+1.  Armour roll.

20:45, Fri 13 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 13,1 using 2d6+8,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

12:38, Fri 13 Jan: Jan Tarran rolled 7 using 2d6.  Awareness.

04:49, Fri 13 Jan: Rennias Greystone rolled 6 using 2d6.  Awareness.

21:16, Mon 09 Jan: Aumanas Lorarie rolled 16,1 using 2d6+9,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

22:52, Sun 08 Jan: Vanomir rolled 6 using 2d6.  attack roll, sword.

Refresh the dice log