Loading custom dice roller defaults ...
RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

03:46, Yesterday: Rennias Greystone rolled 14 using 2d6+9.  Second Sight.

03:45, Yesterday: Rennias Greystone rolled 17 using 2d6+9.  Magic Lore.

21:10, Fri 16 Sept: Jan Tarran rolled 4 using 2d6.  Awareness (9).

05:45, Fri 16 Sept: Jan Tarran rolled 4 using 2d6.  Awareness (9).

04:48, Thu 08 Sept: Jan Tarran rolled 7 using 2d6.  Awareness (9).

22:58, Fri 02 Sept: Jan Tarran rolled 11 using 2d6.  Awareness.

19:09, Fri 02 Sept: Jan Tarran rolled 9 using 2d6.  Healing roll.

19:07, Fri 02 Sept: Jan Tarran rolled 4 using 1d6.  Armour roll.

11:07, Sun 28 Aug: Graden rolled 2 using 1d6.  Damage.

11:06, Sun 28 Aug: Graden rolled 7 using 1d6+1.  Dodge 1.

11:06, Sun 28 Aug: Graden rolled 2 using 1d6+1.  Armour +1.

11:04, Sun 28 Aug: Graden rolled 15 using 2d6+11.  Skill 8 +1 axe axes 2.

14:39, Sat 27 Aug: Jan Tarran rolled 15,1 using 2d6+9,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

14:36, Sat 27 Aug: Jan Tarran rolled 6 using 1d6.  Armour roll.

02:41, Fri 26 Aug: Jan Tarran rolled 16,2 using 2d6+9,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

23:25, Wed 24 Aug: Rennias Greystone rolled 1 using 1d6.  Firebolt.

21:55, Tue 23 Aug: Rennias Greystone rolled 12 using 2d6+5.  Combat.

23:42, Fri 19 Aug: Rennias Greystone rolled 17 using 2d6+9.  Second Sight.

23:42, Fri 19 Aug: Rennias Greystone rolled 15 using 2d6+9.  Magic Lore.

05:23, Wed 29 June: Jan Tarran rolled 8 using 2d6.  Awareness.

22:33, Sat 18 June: Rennias Greystone rolled 6 using 1d6.  firebolt.

21:43, Sat 18 June: Jan Tarran rolled 6 using 2d6.  Random roll.

05:37, Fri 17 June: Jan Tarran rolled 5 using 2d6.  Test of luck.

02:44, Tue 14 June: Rennias Greystone rolled 7 using 2d6 with rolls of 2,5.  LUCK.

22:12, Mon 06 June: Jan Tarran rolled 7 using 2d6.  Awareness (9).

22:21, Sat 04 June: Rennias Greystone rolled 4 using 2d6 with rolls of 1,3.  Mirror Image.

11:58, Fri 20 May: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 9 using 2d6.  Casting Vs 8.

12:38, Fri 13 May: Sigibert Riverhopper rolled 6 using 2d6.  Against MAGIC + Magic-Sorcery (8).

00:03, Fri 06 May: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 4 using 2d6+2.

18:37, Wed 27 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 13 using 2d6+2.  Forest Lore.

18:25, Tue 26 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 11 using 2d6.  Armor.

18:44, Mon 25 Apr: Jan Tarran rolled 8,4 using 2d6,d6.  Attack: To Hit, Damage.

17:09, Mon 25 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 6 using 2d6.  Luck.

17:09, Mon 25 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 5 using 2d6.  Armor.

03:45, Mon 25 Apr: Rennias Greystone rolled 10 using 2d6.  LUCK.

19:37, Fri 22 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 6 using 1d6.  Damage, if a hit.

19:36, Fri 22 Apr: Halafarin Sarzorwyn rolled 11 using 2d6+8.  Attack with bow.

Refresh the dice log