TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Twilight 2000 using v2.2 rules   [last]Mahatatain1300:10, Thu 02 May by bblaney
IC- Sci-fi/Space game- freeform or system?   [first|last]gladiusdei2901:12, Wed 01 May by CaesarCV
Warhammer 40K RP   [last]Cataclysm1820:13, Wed 24 Apr by jamat
IC: Doctor Who...   [last]liblarva619:38, Mon 22 Apr by liblarva
Atomic Robo, Hellboy, and Weird War Two...   [last]liblarva1000:23, Mon 22 Apr by spectator
IC: Rise of the Runelords in D&D 5e   [last]Dirigible901:12, Sun 21 Apr by Dirigible
D&D 5e Archery Contest   [last]Samurai Kato1712:40, Sat 20 Apr by Dirigible
Young Justice (S1) with Marvel/Cortex   [last]penne119:37, Fri 19 Apr by Vulco1
IC: Solo games?   [last]Cliope218:06, Fri 19 Apr by Vulco1
Idea check- semi-solo vampire the masquerade game   [last]gladiusdei1018:02, Fri 19 Apr by Vulco1
All Drow game. Set in a Menzoberranzan style city.   [last]Watts704:36, Fri 19 Apr by Gray-Exile43
[IC] Exploring Greyhawk (But there's a catch)   [last]LunarKitty903:41, Fri 19 Apr by LunarKitty
IC - High Fantasy   [last]Yaaraer400:13, Fri 19 Apr by Yaaraer
Hacking Fate for Star Wars   [last]Slenk1606:56, Thu 18 Apr by JxJxA
IC - Promethean: The Created (1E)cithindril003:49, Thu 18 Apr by the author
Another go at GURPS Post Apocalyptic - Fallout Morrow   [last]Tortuga1314:50, Mon 15 Apr by Tortuga
IC: Truly deadly dungeon with rp   [first|last]DarkLightHitomi3107:55, Mon 15 Apr by DarkLightHitomi
Call of Cthulhu - Berlin: The Wicked City   [last]Gaffer420:13, Sat 13 Apr by Gaffer
IC- Rappan Athuk   [last]Superdad813:19, Fri 12 Apr by Superdad
Advice: Submarine info needed   [last]icosahedron152805:53, Fri 12 Apr by DarkLightHitomi
IC Mechwarrior (A Time of War)   [last]jmlima1722:42, Wed 10 Apr by Arbentur
IC Check : The Void   [last]Dchsknight201:00, Wed 10 Apr by kbdevil1a
Interest check : Earthdawn   [first|last]Bane Root2716:20, Tue 09 Apr by Bane Root
Suggestions: Detailed Character Gen.   [last]Der Rot Konig1619:47, Mon 08 Apr by Der Rot Konig
Settlement/Empire game IC and Advice   [last]Surgere1702:31, Mon 08 Apr by Surgere
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice