Rez
 member, 1172 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 19 Jul 2013
at 21:21
Re: Husband Wanted
Not interested.
Rez
 member, 1202 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Tue 23 Jul 2013
at 10:50
Re: Husband Wanted
bump
Rez
 member, 1211 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Wed 24 Jul 2013
at 20:35
Re: Husband Wanted
bump
Rez
 member, 1212 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 25 Jul 2013
at 14:45
Game
bump
godzillang2
 member, 74 posts
Sat 27 Jul 2013
at 04:28
Re: Game
How about a 1 on 1 freeformy zombie game. I say freeformy because based on how well you roleplay and what tools and stats you have will determine if you are successful.
rowan b
 member, 11 posts
Sat 3 Aug 2013
at 13:50
Re: Game
I have an ongoing Zombie survival game
The Last Flight (MATURE)
if interested
Rowan B

This message was last edited by a moderator, as it was in need of a minor tweak, at 14:17, Sat 03 Aug 2013.

Rez
 member, 1250 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 3 Aug 2013
at 14:00
Re: Game
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game but not needed.
Wheel of Time
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 1299 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 9 Aug 2013
at 13:19
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1303 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 9 Aug 2013
at 22:20
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1325 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Tue 13 Aug 2013
at 12:24
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1382 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 22 Aug 2013
at 00:16
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1415 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Tue 27 Aug 2013
at 20:17
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1425 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 29 Aug 2013
at 10:42
Re: Game
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game but not needed.
Wheel of Time
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!
Rez
 member, 1468 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 5 Sep 2013
at 20:07
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1507 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 14 Sep 2013
at 01:37
Re: Game
Looking for a game or two that doesn't entail alot to join lol!
Rez
 member, 1519 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Tue 17 Sep 2013
at 02:34
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1520 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Wed 18 Sep 2013
at 10:47
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1527 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 20 Sep 2013
at 10:54
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1528 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 21 Sep 2013
at 11:46
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1542 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 29 Sep 2013
at 20:18
Re: Game
bump
AsarothTheRed
 member, 3 posts
Mon 30 Sep 2013
at 08:39
Re: Game
In reply to Rez (msg # 85):

yo have a free form medieval game if your interested.
Rez
 member, 1554 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Wed 2 Oct 2013
at 10:04
Re: Game
Where?
Rez
 member, 1563 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 6 Oct 2013
at 11:12
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1564 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 6 Oct 2013
at 11:13
Re: Game
bump
Rez
 member, 1565 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 6 Oct 2013
at 23:44
Re: Game
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game but not needed.
Wheel of Time
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!

Still looking....

This message was last edited by the user at 23:44, Sun 06 Oct 2013.