TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Important!  Forum Rules. (updated 17 June 2010)cruinne018:34, Sun 24 Oct 2004 by the author
Moved: Vortex System Character Sheet (Doctor Who, Rocket ...ForsakenHunter003:53, Fri 30 Jan by the author
.Moved: Project interest check: updating D20 modern.System008:31, Wed 28 Jan by the author
DnD 5e Xp calculation   [last]PushBarToOpen821:48, Sun 25 Jan by Andrew Wilson
Dragon Age Arcane Warrior   [last]chevalle820:17, Mon 19 Jan by DarkLightHitomi
Edge of the Empire Skills   [last]Nintaku700:07, Thu 15 Jan by Nintaku
D&D 5th and Blind fighting   [last]KnightSteve721:06, Fri 09 Jan by KnightSteve
BESM 3rd - Adjusting Incapacitating   [last]Roaming Shadow121:25, Wed 31 Dec 2014 by steelsmiter
Moved: D&D 5e Character Sheetmofo99005:32, Tue 30 Dec 2014 by the author
D&D 5th Rogue with short bow   [last]otghand101:01, Fri 26 Dec 2014 by otghand
Moved: Hesitant to jump into new systemsMrrshann618015:08, Mon 01 Dec 2014 by the author
Moved: Rpol friendly blank D20 Modern Character SheetTheSnowpanther017:00, Tue 04 Nov 2014 by the author
Moved: AEtherverse: The Old ContentAlexei Yaruk-Mundhenk000:47, Thu 16 Oct 2014 by the author
adapting In a Wicked Age to play American Horror Storypsychojosh13002:30, Mon 13 Oct 2014 by the author
Numenera rules question!   [last]Stalker05209:06, Tue 23 Sept 2014 by Stalker05
Moved: Pathfinder DMs, would you allow this race.Andrew Wilson008:36, Sun 14 Sept 2014 by the author
Moved: Help me build a monster! (Flavor, not rules, needed)CrazyIvan777019:07, Thu 11 Sept 2014 by the author
nWoD "damage soaking" explain?   [last]Andrew Wilson505:27, Sun 24 Aug 2014 by Axis_Sunsoar
Pathfinder Character Sheet   [last]The Frealy Elven Witch Lady316:37, Thu 14 Aug 2014 by DarkLightHitomi
Moved: Warhammer 40k emperor questionkelbris014:29, Tue 12 Aug 2014 by the author
Persuade rolls in Cthulhu   [last]Knell1203:03, Fri 08 Aug 2014 by HasniM
Moved: Is there a system for deadman wonderland?Azraile004:00, Sat 19 July 2014 by the author
Scion- relics   [last]gladiusdei720:33, Tue 15 July 2014 by Evil Empryss
Moved: Streamlining Scion combatPsychoJester007:34, Tue 08 July 2014 by the author
OWoD Health and Penalties   [last]Eggy1309:33, Sun 06 July 2014 by Azraile
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice