TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Important!  Forum Rules. (updated 17 June 2010)cruinne018:34, Sun 24 Oct 2004 by the author
Pathfinder: Feral Combat Training   [first|last]Roaming Shadow2714:03, Yesterday by Flint_A
Moved: How hard is BESM to learn?Everliving007:25, Sun 20 Apr by the author
Moved: Starting a new game systemGenghis the Hutt004:50, Fri 18 Apr by the author
Moved: Homebrew magic system, need feedback and suggestionsDarkLightHitomi004:29, Fri 18 Apr by the author
DnD 4 proficiency Question   [last]Giancarlo507:18, Sun 06 Apr by kouk
[M&M 2nd ed] Can Quickness be Permanent?   [last]Sir_Chivalry1302:53, Thu 27 Mar by InvisibleSword
Pathfinder - Monster attacks   [last]kirshlou1511:47, Sun 23 Mar by Genghis the Hutt
Moved: Where can I get T.W.E.R.P.S. setting boks?shady joker010:31, Sat 22 Mar by the author
FATE Core - what skill would include art?   [last]cero1204:42, Wed 19 Mar by Nintaku
Moved: System Designationssteelsmiter001:34, Wed 19 Mar by the author
3.5 help finding a feat   [last]T.S.607:41, Sat 15 Mar by Genghis the Hutt
Pathfinder - Poison   [last]godlearner1713:07, Mon 10 Mar by swordchucks
Moved: [M&M 2nd Ed] Power LevelsSleepy015:16, Wed 26 Feb by the author
Powered By Apocalypse Relationship RulesNintaku008:29, Wed 26 Feb by the author
Moved: [M&M 2nd ed] How would you build this character?Sir_Chivalry008:22, Thu 20 Feb by the author
Two Weapon Fighting   [last]Killer Rabbitt1520:08, Sun 16 Feb by elecgraystone
Moved: Pathfinder: CC Oracle?CrazyIvan777006:50, Fri 14 Feb by the author
Moved: How unbalanced would this be? (M&M 2nd ed)Sir_Chivalry020:05, Wed 12 Feb by the author
Mutants & Mastersminds 3  Grab effect   [last]swimdoll301:32, Fri 07 Feb by nauthiz
[M&M 2nd ed]  Big Battlesuit?   [last]Sir_Chivalry603:07, Sat 01 Feb by srgrosse
Pathfinder: Invisibility and Full Attacks   [last]Roaming Shadow1322:51, Wed 29 Jan by DarkLightHitomi
Moved: Rpol friendly Blank Pathfinder Character SheetTheSnowpanther006:10, Sat 25 Jan by the author
DND 4E: Temporary Hitpoints question   [last]Crazy-Ivan301:39, Fri 24 Jan by kouk
Moved: Help sought converting some game systems…Silverfoxdmt73009:10, Thu 23 Jan by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice