TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Posting in Offsite Gaming (17 June 2010)woof018:14, Wed 09 Apr 2008 by the author
MSF High!Akronom005:24, Sat 19 Apr by the author
free online strategy gamesAddriano004:39, Sat 19 Apr by the author
Skype - Need GM for Star Wars Saga EditionMajorMurray018:57, Wed 16 Apr by the author
Find RPGs Online at Distant Fantasies!jadedlioness012:35, Sun 13 Apr by the author
Forbidden is looking for a DM!LLunatic022:00, Tue 08 Apr by the author
GURPS: IOU via Skype & Roll20. (Possible Adult Content.)Alexei Yaruk-Mundhenk020:48, Sun 06 Apr by the author
Pathfinder/Birthright game on SkypeZeee018:01, Thu 03 Apr by the author
AU Divergent Play-by-Posttheshinyhitmonlee023:34, Wed 02 Apr by the author
Warlands - An Original D&D / Action Fantasy Site!Sato019:21, Tue 01 Apr by the author
pathfinder on skypeJedieightytwo000:48, Wed 19 Mar by the author
Roleplaying on Skypebud389020:20, Sun 09 Mar by the author
Star Wars: Paragon - Space FleetKayla1808003:36, Sun 23 Feb by the author
In-depth High Fantasy and Sci-fi Play-by-PostReversi001:59, Fri 21 Feb by the author
Star Trek PBEM - USS ScimitarBig Brother016:04, Tue 18 Feb by the author
War and Rebellion:  D&D/Iron Heroes via VoiceKiller Rabbitt002:26, Sun 16 Feb by the author
[D&D 4E, Voicechat, Maptool] Established group seeking DMLupo001002:12, Fri 14 Feb by the author
Mutants and Masterminds Game LinkVynn018:31, Tue 11 Feb by the author
PBP Diplomacy game inspired by Babylon 5Praetus016:16, Fri 07 Feb by the author
Cabal: The Great And Secret WarImpossible Astronaut020:52, Wed 05 Feb by the author
Looking to RP with players in Neverwinter Nights 1thudnblunder005:43, Sun 02 Feb by the author
CO-GM/Graphics Help needed for Henshin Superhero gameWildcard019:37, Thu 30 Jan by the author
Mass Effect Heroquest 2E PbP Game on RPGuildvon_das010:39, Wed 29 Jan by the author
On the Edge of the Abyss!Yaztromo020:40, Mon 20 Jan by the author
The Darkness Within (Adult Space Opera / Horror)Starchaser018:00, Thu 09 Jan by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice