You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Perfect Combat (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron318:33, Wed 17 July 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Patch Notes (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron1016:01, Wed 10 July 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: The Eightfold Path (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron120:14, Mon 24 June 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: How to Post: OOC rules (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron400:34, Fri 21 June 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Jobs: What to Do With the Rest of the Month (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron123:26, Wed 19 June 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Character Creation/RTJ (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron823:35, Wed 05 June 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: The Last Gasp: How It Works (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron522:02, Wed 05 June 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Maps and Map Rules (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron506:20, Fri 31 May 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Retainers and Hirelings (group 0)GM Sabaron023:36, Mon 20 May 2013 by the author
Notice: The Combat School: Tips for Fighting Effectively (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron419:36, Fri 10 May 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Rankings: By House and by fighter (group 0)GM Sabaron007:16, Fri 03 May 2013 by the author
Notice: Rules of the Arena: IC (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron223:02, Tue 30 Apr 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: GURPS Optional and House Rules (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron119:24, Tue 30 Apr 2013 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Houses of Battle (group 0)GM Sabaron018:25, Tue 30 Apr 2013 by the author
OOC: Discussion 2 (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron42423:09, Fri 27 Sept 2013 by Sssythhh
October 10: Screech Bloodnose vs. Gonzalo Gasperini (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron10112:13, Fri 23 Aug 2013 by Screech Bloodnose
October 10: Wuming Yu vs. Enguerrand Morel (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron2604:26, Fri 16 Aug 2013 by Wuming Yi
October 10: Runt vs. Garth Gamblin (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron2000:45, Fri 16 Aug 2013 by Garth Gamblin
October 10: Wilburn Castaldi vs. Dafydd Llewelyn (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron5220:39, Thu 15 Aug 2013 by Dafydd ap Llewelyn
October 10: Arsaces vs. Helga Henriksdottir (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron6019:51, Mon 12 Aug 2013 by Helga Henriksdottir
October 10: Sssythhh vs. Carajan Iyamet (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron2104:12, Mon 12 Aug 2013 by Sssythhh
The Gambling Pit (group 0)   [first|last]Demetrios Akathartos5319:24, Tue 06 Aug 2013 by Wilburn Castaldi
The Item Shop (group 0)   [first|last]Demetrios Akathartos6500:58, Tue 06 Aug 2013 by Enguerrand Morel
September 10: Anniversary of Conquest (group 0)GM Sabaron000:07, Thu 01 Aug 2013 by the author
September 10: Arsaces vs Giles Mayean Match #19 (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron5318:15, Tue 30 July 2013 by GM Sabaron
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice