TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: GPIA Rules (read me first) [07 June 2010]cruinne002:59, Sat 05 May 2007 by the author
Need Help Designing God Game   [last]aspectuscape402:18, Today by steelsmiter
Planescape Clueless game?   [last]Celestial WArrior1223:53, Yesterday by willvr
IC: Deadlands Reloaded   [last]rabideldar1318:42, Yesterday by rabideldar
1980s League of Extraordinary Gentlemen   [last]Tortuga1015:34, Thu 01 Dec by Tortuga
Tom Clancy The Division Style RPG   [last]Malakhon323:40, Wed 30 Nov by Malakhon
Tokyo Ghoul   [last]Dark Waters105:08, Wed 30 Nov by Norwood
character sheets   [last]willb101:42, Wed 30 Nov by tmagann
IC: A new kind of strategy game   [last]DarkLightHitomi409:13, Tue 29 Nov by DarkLightHitomi
Eclipse Phase   [last]PCO.Spvnky805:39, Tue 29 Nov by JxJxA
IC D&d 3.5 magical academy   [last]gladiusdei2121:17, Mon 28 Nov by gladiusdei
IC: D&D characters in a  modern world   [last]tmagann802:10, Mon 28 Nov by tmagann
Raising & Training Fantasy/Mythology/Folklore Monsters Game   [last]TRPGer1900:02, Mon 28 Nov by TRPGer
IC: Metal Gear Solid game   [last]LordIce603:49, Sun 27 Nov by LordIce
Offering GM for solo game   [last]jmlima218:24, Sat 26 Nov by jmlima
IC: The Chosen People   [last]airellian201:13, Sat 26 Nov by wyrmpuff
Freeform space adventure, anyone?   [last]Worlddata504:20, Fri 25 Nov by Kingfisher
IC: Fallout (probably Adult, probably GURPS)   [last]Ginkgo Bear1321:15, Thu 24 Nov by Ginkgo Bear
Strategy RPG Hybrid: Need some creative feedback   [last]Malakhon115:46, Thu 24 Nov by Rothos1
Tenra Bansho Zero Setting with Mythic RulesTRPGer003:31, Tue 22 Nov by the author
Judge Dredd set after the events of the latest movie.   [last]TinyTim719:31, Mon 21 Nov by DaGregor
IC: Eternal Choice (Free-Form)Bebo8096016:05, Mon 21 Nov by the author
5e Points of Light style sandbox   [last]Tortuga918:22, Sun 20 Nov by Nurgles_Rot
Harry Potter... the way it should have played out?   [last]Rathorne705:35, Sat 19 Nov by Hunter
IC: Exalted (Ex3) character concept and creation workshop   [last]wyrmpuff104:27, Thu 17 Nov by CrazyIvan777
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice