TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Welcome to RPoL  -  Please ReadShannara014:52, Sun 06 May 2007 by the author
New to the site but not rping   [last]Bolski206:42, Today by Bolski
Getting to know things   [last]Blablablah113:10, Yesterday by Ameena
New to RP   [last]ButterMoth410:51, Yesterday by icosahedron152
I don't bite, much!   [last]Mermaliade113:34, Tue 21 June by Bebo8096
Newbies!!   [last]CourtneyN.Cunningham107:14, Sun 19 June by nuric
Ayy   [last]Andromedika110:43, Sat 18 June by nuric
New to D&D and other forms of tabletop RPG/RP   [last]RedTeamPyro318:27, Wed 15 June by RedTeamPyro
New Here   [last]JonTheWizard102:45, Sat 04 June by nuric
New RPer   [last]enchantedkatana102:44, Sat 04 June by nuric
Hello I'm the new guy   [last]Trogdor49119:24, Fri 27 May by GamerHandle
Rusty player here   [last]Goofboy86118:01, Thu 26 May by C-h Freese
New to the site, but not RPs   [last]Chef_Umaril518:46, Tue 24 May by Ulyssess
New player here   [last]sheik yerbouti202:59, Tue 24 May by Shannara
The fault in our star   [last]eternallydarkened113:57, Fri 20 May by Gaffer
Hi all   [last]rgrassi213:19, Fri 20 May by rgrassi
New to here, but not to rpgs.   [last]Bornite121:12, Sun 15 May by Dr. Mindermast
New to RP   [last]Tulip118:39, Sun 15 May by Ameena
Help pls   [last]Salamanders200:08, Thu 12 May by Salamanders
New Player   [last]gotha113:18, Tue 10 May by Livember
New to RP   [last]Sue Lewis913:04, Mon 09 May by Livember
Hi, what do I do   [last]Yorimasa117:56, Sat 07 May by Merevel
Moved: New to Shadowrun 5E and would like help building a...Crusader2010013:34, Fri 06 May by the author
Greetings   [last]CaptainGuy119:50, Tue 03 May by Livember
HelloLord_Johnny016:31, Tue 03 May by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice