TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Welcome to RPoL  -  Please ReadShannara014:52, Sun 06 May 2007 by the author
Hail to the King baby!  Lol just kidding.   [last]Vergil1989 the Crossover King216:51, Today by Vergil1989 the Crossover King
EckRandomosity009:15, Today by the author
New to rpol, forums, and the internet generally.   [last]Knees802:33, Today by Knees
Hello!   [last]junkermanvern102:51, Sun 29 Mar by Sithraider
Hi, Im new here and new to rpgs   [last]Karimgpr107:40, Sat 28 Mar by nuric
hey   [last]ShaWickedlette213:06, Fri 27 Mar by nuric
Got given tablet with old rpol account   [last]ClydeSebastian205:09, Fri 27 Mar by ClydeSebastian
rules and books   [last]coffeejunkie618:33, Mon 23 Mar by cruinne
Morning All   [last]WebbyGK314:45, Mon 23 Mar by Isida KepTukari
free-form vs. non free form rp   [last]coffeejunkie803:20, Sun 22 Mar by facemaker329
Knowledge of Game Systems   [last]ashleywishes717:04, Sat 21 Mar by Sithraider
New to RPOL and This Kind of RPing   [last]DemonicClaymore312:08, Thu 19 Mar by Sithraider
About Two People Sharing One IP Address...   [last]DemonicClaymore111:15, Thu 19 Mar by DemonicClaymore
hi I am new here   [last]coffeejunkie103:42, Thu 19 Mar by Isida KepTukari
rp anyone?   [last]Gumi12354123:57, Wed 18 Mar by Alexei Yaruk-Mundhenk
Fantasy Interests   [last]-Lilly-316:43, Wed 18 Mar by Sithraider
Hello all   [last]MalVeauX103:35, Mon 16 Mar by Sithraider
Backstory any thoughts? a bit long i know...   [last]Broman1504:03, Sun 15 Mar by Gaffer
Compleatly new   [last]Broman615:13, Sat 14 Mar by Broman
character sheet, is this right???   [last]Broman614:56, Sat 14 Mar by Broman
Hello   [last]Dia Shan600:06, Sat 14 Mar by Dia Shan
Pathfinder Weapon Stats   [last]Broman416:57, Fri 13 Mar by Broman
i'm new   [last]steelheart101:24, Thu 12 Mar by Evil Empryss
New Player (Not new to RP)   [last]theunnamed555122:36, Tue 10 Mar by Isida KepTukari
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice