TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Welcome to RPoL  -  Please ReadShannara014:52, Sun 06 May 2007 by the author
Been a while   [last]jpetoh100:48, Yesterday by jpetoh
Don't know what I'm doing   [last]altshiftkey205:08, Fri 16 Sept by altshiftkey
New and have zero idea what I am doing!   [last]theillestshogun213:51, Wed 14 Sept by Gaffer
New to the site, but not roleplaying.Zer0TheHer0015:38, Sun 11 Sept by the author
New to this websitealtshiftkey006:23, Sun 11 Sept by the author
Hi! Non-native english speaker there!   [last]ultrapino106:20, Sun 11 Sept by altshiftkey
Greetings and Hallucinations!   [last]Sporkt113:19, Thu 08 Sept by ShadoPrism
Brand New Role Playerbrahspect021:15, Mon 05 Sept by the author
Faerie Fire and Sacred Flame   [last]KR4G3N121:44, Fri 02 Sept by drobob
dropping out of a game   [last]raygun_gothic1223:54, Mon 29 Aug by raygun_gothic
roleplay   [last]CYBER DALEK119:27, Mon 29 Aug by icosahedron152
Captured npc minion level progression.   [last]KR4G3N304:03, Wed 24 Aug by drobob
Hi! I'm new.   [last]spioradkitty116:56, Tue 16 Aug by princessleia4ever
Moved: Shadow Fleet - A Star Trek RPGRAKirok020:07, Sun 14 Aug by the author
New member, curious bout learning the ways of Dice and DnD   [last]Fluffybuns118:12, Fri 12 Aug by princessleia4ever
Adding New Characters   [last]horus204:01, Thu 11 Aug by horus
Hello everyone   [last]rosaria92218:06, Mon 08 Aug by Der Rot Konig
All round newbie to DnD   [last]Josh19199513:41, Mon 08 Aug by Ameena
Editor - Powers & Features?   [last]princessleia4ever217:56, Sat 06 Aug by princessleia4ever
I've been roaming the internet searching for a new place.   [last]Omnicide213:14, Fri 05 Aug by horus
D&D 5e Ranger ready to play   [last]thawizkid907:04, Thu 04 Aug by bigbadron
Long-time member; New GM   [last]horus301:58, Tue 02 Aug by horus
Roleplay   [last]Aaron (FC)106:18, Fri 29 July by horus
I don't bite, much!   [last]Mermaliade206:33, Thu 21 July by Der Rot Konig
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice