This is an advertisement for a game that no longer exists.

Sorry, better luck next time.
Rez
 member, 3617 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Sun 16 Apr 2017
at 00:14
DnD 3.5: The Island
Hail Adventurers!

A airship has been summoned by the Govenor to take you to a mysterious Island!

Your goal if you choose is to investigate the Island and map it.

Keep track of all those who you find within.

You will be paid handsomely.

--The Govenor--

If interested, send a message in the game!

Its basically DND Jurassic Park! No one knows what lies within!

This message was last edited by the user at 00:27, Sun 16 Apr.

Rez
 member, 3630 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 24 Apr 2017
at 13:32
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3637 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 1 May 2017
at 14:32
DnD 3.5: The Island
Bump!

Do not post here thanks! :)
Rez
 member, 3644 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 8 May 2017
at 14:52
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump!
Rez
 member, 3649 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 15 May 2017
at 15:32
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3656 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 22 May 2017
at 15:35
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3666 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 29 May 2017
at 15:50
DnD 3.5: The Island
Come on down and join the game!

Open to basically anything! Send me a message in the game!
Rez
 member, 3674 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 5 Jun 2017
at 16:30
DnD 3.5: The Island
Come on down! Most aligments are accepted and most classes!

Join on up for this expedition!
Rez
 member, 3686 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 12 Jun 2017
at 18:41
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3695 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 19 Jun 2017
at 20:16
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3708 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 27 Jun 2017
at 01:30
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3716 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 4 Jul 2017
at 12:42
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3729 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 11 Jul 2017
at 16:33
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3740 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 18 Jul 2017
at 19:31
DnD 3.5: The Island
Bump
Rez
 member, 3752 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Wed 26 Jul 2017
at 13:13
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3764 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Wed 2 Aug 2017
at 15:53
DnD 3.5: The Island
Hail Adventurers!

A airship has been summoned by the Govenor to take you to a mysterious Island!

Your goal if you choose is to investigate the Island and map it.

Keep track of all those who you find within.

You will be paid handsomely.

--The Govenor--

If interested, send a message in the game!

Its basically DND Jurassic Park! No one knows what lies within!
Rez
 member, 3772 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Wed 9 Aug 2017
at 16:27
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3783 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 17 Aug 2017
at 01:12
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3799 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 24 Aug 2017
at 01:56
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3809 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 31 Aug 2017
at 02:21
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3820 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 7 Sep 2017
at 13:37
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3840 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 14 Sep 2017
at 20:03
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3850 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 21 Sep 2017
at 20:07
DnD 3.5: The Island
Hail Adventurers!

A airship has been summoned by the Govenor to take you to a mysterious Island!

Your goal if you choose is to investigate the Island and map it.

Keep track of all those who you find within.

You will be paid handsomely.

--The Govenor--

If interested, send a message in the game!

Its basically DND Jurassic Park! No one knows what lies within!
Rez
 member, 3870 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 5 Oct 2017
at 12:34
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump
Rez
 member, 3882 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 12 Oct 2017
at 15:08
DnD 3.5: The Island
bump